Saturday, August 18, 2007

Show Notes 8/18/2007

Show Notes:
Joey & Vida start their new LIVE format but not without technical difficulties. But low & behold they are off and running. They cover some new happenings in Gettysburg, discuss the usual political mess in Washington, L'il Bush, The minimg disaster in Utah and more. Thanks for listening and remember the new show has a call-in feature. You can talk to Joey and Vida on the air.

Special Thanks:
Derek Miller for our music soundtrack

Sunday, August 12, 2007

Show Notes 8/12/2007

Behind The Mike Show

Show Notes:
Joey & Vida talk about some different forms of scams, violence in the news, L'il Bush and the BIG, BIG news...Behind The Mike will be LIVE every week starting Saturday August 18, 2007. We have reached the top of that milestone. Here are the details of the new show:

Behind The Mike LIVE Next Saturday at 6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM Central
Then we switch to Every Saturday at 6:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM Central

Website to Listen LIVE from, Go to:
BlogTalkRadio.com/BehindTheMike

To Call In & Join Us on the Air:
(646) 716-8609 (Long Distance charges may apply - Manhattan #)

So please join us and take advantage of the new format including the call in feature. We look forward to sharing many happy moments with you at the new site, Blog Talk Radio!

Special Thanks:
Derek Miller for our music soundtrack
Avon Lady Sharen for donating lots of love to the podcast